July 28, 2016

Our Team

rsz_1carlo_grecoChair of Radiation Oncology and Director of Clinical Research

Carlo Greco

To see more Doctors from the Radiotherapy department, click here.


rsz_fátima-cardoso-1024x672_1Director of the Breast Unit

Fátima Cardoso

To see more Doctors from the Breast Unit, click here.


Sierra Exif JPEG

Colorectal Programme

Bill Heald



parvaiz-websizeConsultant in Minimal Access and Robotic Colorectal Surgery

Amjad Parvaiz



Jacques Deviere

Consultant in Interventional Endoscopy

Jacques Devière



Head of Champalimaud Surgical Centre

Nuno Figueiredo



Celso Matos

Chair of the Imaging Department

Celso Matos



_DSF7586Director of Nuclear Medicine

Durval Costa



Head of Pathology

António Beltran



Carlos Carvalho 2Director of the Digestive Unit

Carlos Carvalho

To see more Doctors from the Digestive Unit, click here.


Director of the Gynaecology Unit

Henrique Nabais

To see more Doctors from the Gynaecology Unit, click here.


Paulo LucioDirector of the Haemato-Oncology Unit

Paulo Lúcio



Director of the Lung Unit 

Nuno Gil



Director of the Prostate Unit

Jorge Fonseca



IMG_1750Director of the Skin Unit

Ana Fidalgo



António ParreiraClinical Director

António Parreira



AB2000Head Nurse

Alexandra Belchior